Individual Female en United States, , solteros en Illinois, Chicago Female

Seekdorothy: just one real man...
Buscando: Masculino Edad 29 a 50
Estado: 38 Soltero Derecho Hembra
Interés en: Relación a largo plazo
Etnicidad Blanco/Caucásico
Vivo: Vivir solo
Eye Catcher: Sin respuesta
Altura: 5'7 pulgadas
Cuerpo: Promedio
Pelo ojos: marrón, marrón
Fumar: De ninguna manera
Beber: Nunca lo toques
Ejercicio 2 veces a la semana
Política: Ninguna
Educación: licenciatura
Religión: cristiano
Ingresos: Menos de $15,000
Ocupación: Nurse
Descendencia: Ninguna
Personalidad: Aventurero
País: United States

I am Dorothy...I am faithful, cool, easy going , honest and trustworthy, open about my feelings and opinions, passionate about life, loving, have a good personality and sense of humor. I love to laugh and have fun. I am generous and affectionate. I am loyal to the end.. I give it and expect it in return., accountable devoted to the Lord and more hope you will find that out that your self and be able to see it your self.brI am faithful and honest and respectful i dont play games at all when comes to work and Relationship i have never hurt any man in my life and pray God will give me the Hope and faith to keep on with not hurting any one and i know God will give me the straight to over come all of that...I am a Good woman and a God fearing woman, i will say i do give my 10 to God as the Bible says.brI really enjoy cooking..going up and down the street with my man to make him proud..walking on the beach and holding each other hands together to make him feel special...having a nice dinner candle together.