Individual Female en United States, , solteros en Florida, Winter Springs Female

Maryannshs0911: i am romantic,and cheerful,...
Buscando: Masculino Edad 29 a 87
Estado: 39 Soltero Derecho Hembra
Interés en: Relación a largo plazo
Etnicidad Blanco/Caucásico
Vivo: Vivir solo
Eye Catcher: Labios
Altura: 5'8 pulgadas
Cuerpo: Por encima del promedio
Pelo ojos: Rubia, marrón
Fumar: De ninguna manera
Beber: De vez en cuando
Ejercicio 2 veces a la semana
Política: Liberal
Educación: Alguna educación superior
Religión: cristiano
Ingresos: $65,001 a $85,000
Ocupación: Sales
Descendencia: Ninguna
Personalidad: Saliente
País: United States

I enjoy the usual stuff laughing and talking, listening to music, going for a walk, reading, movies. I am physically affectionate, and friendly. I am a real person thoughts, opinions, ideas, feelings. I am proud of how far Ive come in my life. Im an open and accepting person, but I know that I do not want people that do things excessive.I am a warm, considerate, happy, outgoing individual who loves life. I have a passion for living life. I have a big heart and care about people. I am a high energy individual in work and had been in my personal life. I believe compatibility is key to making any relationship work, but it also takes 2 individuals to discuss and find a solution to any problem and how to address it. I love being a woman I love dressing to please. I can be spontaneous and a free spirit at times, a conservative person in business, a passionate man in personal life