Individual Female en United States, , solteros en Georgia, Athens Female

Marisfrvr101: looking for my soulmate...
Buscando: Masculino Edad 45 a 76
Estado: 41 Nunca casado Derecho Hembra
Ubicación:
Interés en: Relación a largo plazo
Etnicidad Blanco/Caucásico
Vivo: Vivir con padres
Eye Catcher: Brazos
Altura: 5'7 pulgadas
Cuerpo: Flaco
Pelo ojos: Afro, Negro
Fumar: De ninguna manera
Beber: Nunca lo toques
Ejercicio Llámame flojo
Política: Ninguna
Educación: Deserción escolar
Religión: Agnóstico
Ingresos: $65,001 a $85,000
Ocupación: Nurse
Descendencia: Ninguna
Personalidad: Tímido
País: United States
Correo electrónico de amigos: Tu nombre:
MI HISTORIA

I am single and searching for my soulmate

MI MATE IDEAL

I would to think I am a humorous and down to earth kind of woman. I try to find the good in every person and situation. I believe everyone deserves to be happy and find that special someone that is perfect for them.

MI PRIMERA FECHA PERFECTA

I am looking for man who is funny, laid back, a positive attitude, likes to do fun activities and is affectionate. My goal is to find my best friend, someone who wants to be in a monogomous relationship.

I look forward to hearing from you.

MIS OBJETIVOS



Hello, and welcome to my profile… Im Maris by name very sweet and fun, ………I am a woman just like any other, the girl next door…..……have a higher education, yet very street smart… I feel happiest when I do for others, I have lots of energy, love sports, Music and the arts are very important to me because they help me to get new ideas….also, a car enthusiast who loves going to shows…….also, going to live bands.
Spending time with my neighbours, friends and family, as well as travel is rewarding.I am drawn to someone who is downtoearth, smart, and sometimes shy…

Marisfrvr101 aparece actualmente en 0 listas de favoritos.