Individual Female en United States, , solteros en Florida, Miami Female

Loveofoath: looking for my other half....
Buscando: Masculino Edad 18 a 43
Estado: 35 Soltero Derecho Hembra
Ubicación:
Interés en: Relación a largo plazo
Etnicidad Latino/Hispano
Vivo: Vivir con padres
Eye Catcher: Sin respuesta
Altura: 5'5 pulgadas
Cuerpo: Atlético y tonificado
Pelo ojos: marrón, marrón
Fumar: De ninguna manera
Beber: De vez en cuando
Ejercicio 4 veces a la semana
Política: Conservador
Educación: Alguna educación superior
Religión: cristiano
Ingresos: Menos de $15,000
Ocupación: Interior Designer
Descendencia: Ninguna
Personalidad: Tímido
País: United States
MI HISTORIA

Im single and ready to mingle, i just want to meet someone loving and cool and hope that special one comes along, right now watching a lot of tv shows. and i mean a lot and i dont know how my puter can take the abuse... i am kinda new to online dating, its interesting and cool way to meet people.. i can be sarcastic, i can be nice. depends on whos asking, .. i do go out and i do know how to socialize but i can be shy at first but warm up quickly, i love dancing but i want to learn couple dancing .Im a gentle, calm, loyal, family oriented, soft, passionate, trustworthy young lady. im easygoing and outgoing, i love nature, i love animals. Im a lady full of fun, i seem to be seriously wanting to meet the man of my life.. I love music, movies, outdoors, sight seeing and reading. Im caring, understanding and honest, I love funny yet responsible men that makes me laugh and he loves to live simple, a man who is driven, passionate about their craft and can appreciate mine, who would like to live a simple life.. I love kids, I love shopping, I am all for cuddling and hugging and holding each other as much as possible. I love spontaneous actions and surprises. love sports, take walks on the beach, I love to travel.