Individual Male en United States, , solteros en Florida, Orlando Male

Emmienichole3706: hello beautiful...
Buscando: Hembra Edad 33 a 45
Estado: 56 Divorciado Derecho Masculino
Ubicación:
Interés en: Relación a largo plazo
Etnicidad Blanco/Caucásico
Vivo: Vivir solo
Eye Catcher: Brazos
Altura: 5'7 pulgadas
Cuerpo: Atlético y tonificado
Pelo ojos: Calvo, Negro
Fumar: De ninguna manera
Beber: Nunca lo toques
Ejercicio 4 veces a la semana
Política: Sin respuesta
Educación: licenciatura
Religión: Agnóstico
Ingresos: $15,001 a $25,000
Ocupación: Contractor Engineer
Descendencia: 2 niños
Personalidad: Sin respuesta
País: United States
Correo electrónico de amigos: Tu nombre:
MI HISTORIA

I am MEC Contractor Engineer and my work is based on contract I lost my dad when i was 22yrs and am the only child of my parents now i have no family but i do have 2 daughter and two grand kids she is my life she is now 11yrs old Her name is Melinda Clara they are both loving and intelligent like meI have a kind heart and I have a lot of love in my heart to give it to my beloved womanI am an optimist and do hope that one day I will see a smile that will fill my life with sunny rays of happy family life I will do my best to create warm tender atmosphere and special coziness where one can feel comfortable My ambition is to inspire my beloved man constantly to help him to keep the balance between career and private life just as he will help me and inspire me to do good

MI MATE IDEAL

searching for a lovingcaringhonestsincerepassionate and affectionate woman who love God and wouldnt hurt my feelings and emotion which i have for herMost people doesnt know what it take to hurt another once feelings and emotionI am openminded honest and independent and am looking for someone with similar qualities

MI PRIMERA FECHA PERFECTA

i havent date anyone

MIS OBJETIVOS

will write this later

Emmienichole3706 aparece actualmente en 0 listas de favoritos.