Individual Female en United States, , solteros en California, san Francisco Female

Deborahchrist3276: single and searching...
Buscando: Masculino Edad 37 a 50
Estado: 32 Soltero Derecho Hembra
Ubicación:
Interés en: Matrimonio
Etnicidad Blanco/Caucásico
Vivo: Vivir solo
Eye Catcher: Ojos
Altura: 5'7 pulgadas
Cuerpo: Promedio
Pelo ojos: Rubia, Otro
Fumar: De ninguna manera
Beber: De vez en cuando
Ejercicio Llámame flojo
Política: Liberal
Educación: Diploma de graduación
Religión: Agnóstico
Ingresos: Menos de $15,000
Ocupación: Art
Descendencia: Ninguna
Personalidad: Saliente
País: United States
Correo electrónico de amigos: Tu nombre:
MI HISTORIA

im a 1 woman 1 man Ladywent through that B S with an unfaithful husband in the past I do not dwell on the past because that is what it is the past can not change it just look forward to the future hope for the best

MI MATE IDEAL

I am not here to find a perfect man His appearance is not important for me but his soul and heart is what I need He should be very open person with kind heart and clear mind If you are that man Please Text on my cellphone Sixty two eighty five zero zero forty five fifty two


MI PRIMERA FECHA PERFECTA

going out to have some fun

MIS OBJETIVOS

my goals is to have a very happy and Godfearing family in the future with lovely kids and also have a successful career its really something i have always dreamt of and im really working hard towards that direction I also want to have a very happy familya happy home with 2 kids a boy and girllol


Deborahchrist3276 aparece actualmente en 4 listas de favoritos.