Individual Female en United States, , solteros en Texas, Dallas Female

Cynthiabeene00: hello there...
Buscando: Masculino Edad 54 a 88
Estado: 40 Soltero Derecho Hembra
Ubicación:
Interés en: Relación a largo plazo
Etnicidad Blanco/Caucásico
Vivo: Vivir solo
Eye Catcher: Ojos
Altura: 5'7 pulgadas
Cuerpo: Promedio
Pelo ojos: marrón, marrón
Fumar: De ninguna manera
Beber: Nunca lo toques
Ejercicio 2 veces a la semana
Política: Ninguna
Educación: Diploma de graduación
Religión: Agnóstico
Ingresos: Menos de $15,000
Ocupación: Business
Descendencia: Ninguna
Personalidad: Saliente
País: United States
Correo electrónico de amigos: Tu nombre:
MI HISTORIA

Well my name is Cynthia single never married and no kids living all alone in my late parent home in Texas dallas and am 38yr and 5"7ft I love to bowl though I havent done it in years and shoot pool play cards just cruise on a beautiful sunny dayI love the water and one day hope to be blessed to have a home beside the water i love going to Beaches Swimming Cooking Dancing Bbq Playing travellingI am self employed i inherited my late dads business and all his contacts and am doing good with it

MI MATE IDEAL

Am looking for a man that will be able to listen to mecommunicate his feelings to memake me laughhold and comfort me in needstand by my siderespect mepassionate lover in every waysupport me in everywaylove me and only memake me smileprotect me when needed romantic time to time and treat me right

MIS OBJETIVOS

My personality is best described as Artistic Humorous WittyIntellectualLow MaintenanceGiver Sensitive Nurturing Loving PracticalRomanticSelf ConfidentSerious ResponsibleSophisticated Worldly

Cynthiabeene00 aparece actualmente en 1 listas de favoritos.