Individual Male en United States, , solteros en Florida, Jacksonville FL Male

Bruno626: looking for my missing rip...
Buscando: Hembra Edad 45 a 70
Estado: 62 Divorciado Derecho Masculino
Ubicación:
Interés en: Matrimonio
Etnicidad Blanco/Caucásico
Vivo: Vive con mis hijos
Eye Catcher: Ojos
Altura: 5'10 pulgadas
Cuerpo: Por encima del promedio
Pelo ojos: Negro, marrón
Fumar: De ninguna manera
Beber: Solo socialmente
Ejercicio 2 veces a la semana
Política: Liberal
Educación: licenciatura
Religión: cristiano
Ingresos: $85,001 a $150,000
Ocupación: Engineer
Descendencia: 1 niño
Personalidad: Tímido
País: United States
MI HISTORIA

I am 58, clean cut A Canadian and i have been living here in the state for over 15 years Florida USA Im a down to earth type of man, my friends say im good looking in a manly impressive way. Love country music and it very very well. Great sense of humor with a smile. Attractive eyes...eyes to me are very important because they tell a lot about a person "they are the door to heart and soul" and the first thing I notice in a woman!! .I love reading, listening to music, like action comedy movies, love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature.. Am looking for a woman that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down, a woman that is loving caring, understanding, that will respect my opinion and most of all that play the game of love.I am a sensitive, intelligent, passionate affectionate, loyal, witty, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative, sensual, charming, reliable, and a neat man .Am looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially, to grow old with.I love to cook all types of food but I have no one to share a meal withso I cook only when I have to. Would u like to have a meal with me? lol hope to hear from you soon.